YOUR NAME HERE

Open source loves contribution! Your support is very much appreciated and we'll add your names here for:

  • Accepted Pull Requests
  • Accepted Translations
  • Sponsorship

We also appreciate:

  • Using, sharing and adding stars⭐!
  • Sharing your story
  • Reporting a bug/issue, or requesting for new features
  • Asking a question

CORE TEAM

  • Fantix King

    Lead Architect at The University of Chicago Center for Translational Data Science

    Chicago, IL

    GitHub Twitter

  • Tony Wang

    Software Engineer at Grab

    Singapore

    GitHub Twitter

ACKNOWLEDGEMENTS

DECENTFOX

  • Special thanks to my wife Daisy and her outsourcing company DecentFoX Studio, for offering me the opportunity to build this project in 2018. They are open for global software project outsourcing on Python, Web, iOS and Android development.

    Much thanks to Mico Liu from DecentFox for designing this awesome website, and Aobo Shi for maintaining the extensions!

CONTRIBUTORS

  • Neal Wang

    qdzzyb2015@gamil.com

  • Binghan Li

    lbhsot@163.com

  • Vladimir Goncharov

    dev.zelta@gmail.com

  • Kinware

    oss@kinware.com

  • Kentoseth

    kentoseth@devcroo.com

  • Ádám Barancsuk

    adam.barancsuk@gmail.com

  • Sergey Kovalev

    s_kovalev@wargaming.net

  • jonahfang

  • Yurii Shtrikker

    nbb.unitto@gmail.com

  • Nicolas Crocfer

    ncrocfer@gmail.com

  • Denys Badzo

    badzyo360@gmail.com

  • Pavol Vargovcik

    pavol.vargovcik@gmail.com

  • Mykyta Holubakha

    hilobakho@gmail.com

  • Jekel

    jekel@psyspace.ru

  • Martin Zaťko

    martin.zatko@kiwi.com

  • Pascal van Kooten

    kootenpv@gmail.com

  • Michał Dziewulski

    michal@dziewulski.pl

  • Simeon J Morgan

    smorgan@digitalfeed.net

  • Julio Lacerda

    julio.castro.lacerda@gmail.com

  • qulaz

    qulazwork@gmail.com

  • Jim O'Brien

    jim@greenfield.fm

  • Ilaï Deutel

  • Roald Storm

    roaldstorm@gmail.com

  • Tiago Requeijo

    tiago.requeijo.dev@gmail.com

  • Olexiy

    alosha969@gmail.com

OTHER PROJECTS

GINO is built on top of these awesome projects:

Projects using GINO (please edit on GitHub to add your projects here):

GINO was inspired by these projects:

Other similar Python asyncio ORM projects: